Passenger statistics

DateArriving passengersDeparting passengersArriving aircraftsDeparting aircrafts
Sun. 02-16-2020 122 (1)
200 (3)
128 (2)
200 (4)
2 (5) 2 (6)
Sat. 02-15-2020 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
0 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 02-14-2020 159 (1)
284 (3)
167 (2)
284 (4)
2 (5) 2 (6)
Thu. 02-13-2020 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
0 (5) 0 (6)
Wed. 02-12-2020 54 (1)
100 (3)
58 (2)
100 (4)
1 (5) 1 (6)
Tue. 02-11-2020 55 (1)
100 (3)
57 (2)
100 (4)
1 (5) 1 (6)
Mon. 02-10-2020 156 (1)
284 (3)
166 (2)
284 (4)
2 (5) 2 (6)
Sun. 02-09-2020 121 (1)
200 (3)
127 (2)
200 (4)
2 (5) 2 (6)
Sat. 02-08-2020 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
0 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 02-07-2020 158 (1)
284 (3)
168 (2)
284 (4)
2 (5) 2 (6)
Thu. 02-06-2020 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
0 (5) 0 (6)
Wed. 02-05-2020 55 (1)
100 (3)
58 (2)
100 (4)
1 (5) 1 (6)
Tue. 02-04-2020 55 (1)
100 (3)
58 (2)
100 (4)
1 (5) 1 (6)
Mon. 02-03-2020 156 (1)
284 (3)
167 (2)
284 (4)
2 (5) 2 (6)
Sun. 02-02-2020 120 (1)
200 (3)
129 (2)
200 (4)
2 (5) 2 (6)
1211
INF
1283
INF
18 18

(1): number of passengers landing in Pyongyang (landing, stopover * and transit)
(2) : number of passengers taking off from Pyongyang (taking off, stopover * and transit)
* -> Some landing passengers do not actually disembark. Eg a passenger on a flight Beijing> Moscow with a stopover in Pyongyang to pick up and drop other passengers will land in Pyongyang but not disembark. The number indicated takes into account that passenger.

(3) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircraft landing in Pyongyang
(4) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircraft taking off from Pyongyang

(5) Number of passenger commercial aircraft (regular + charter) that landed in Pyongyang *.
(6): Number of passenger commercial aircraft (regular + charter) that took off from Pyongyang *.
* -> The difference between the number of aircraft on takeoff and on landing is explained by night flows (eg aircraft landing at 23:00 and taking off for return at 00:50) or by air traffic rights on certains segments only.

WEATHER IN PYONGYANG

24°F
-5°C
Partly cloudy
Humidity: 47%
Wind: NW at 25km/h
Detail & forecast
Mon 17th February



Log in
Contact us
2013-2019 Pyongyang-Airport.com.