Passenger statistics

DateArriving passengersDeparting passengersArriving aircraftsDeparting aircrafts
Mon. 08-10-2020 301 (1)
385 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
3 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 08-09-2020 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
0 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 08-08-2020 242 (1)
285 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
2 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 08-07-2020 228 (1)
285 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
2 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 08-06-2020 73 (1)
100 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
1 (5) 0 (6)
Wed. 08-05-2020 145 (1)
185 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
1 (5) 0 (6)
Tue. 08-04-2020 76 (1)
100 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
1 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 08-03-2020 298 (1)
385 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
3 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 08-02-2020 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
0 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 08-01-2020 237 (1)
285 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
2 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 07-31-2020 240 (1)
285 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
2 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 07-30-2020 77 (1)
100 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
1 (5) 0 (6)
Wed. 07-29-2020 153 (1)
185 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
1 (5) 0 (6)
Tue. 07-28-2020 81 (1)
100 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
1 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 07-27-2020 321 (1)
385 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
3 (5) 0 (6)
2472
165
0
0
23 0

(1): number of passengers landing in Pyongyang (landing, stopover * and transit)
(2) : number of passengers taking off from Pyongyang (taking off, stopover * and transit)
* -> Some landing passengers do not actually disembark. Eg a passenger on a flight Beijing> Moscow with a stopover in Pyongyang to pick up and drop other passengers will land in Pyongyang but not disembark. The number indicated takes into account that passenger.

(3) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircraft landing in Pyongyang
(4) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircraft taking off from Pyongyang

(5) Number of passenger commercial aircraft (regular + charter) that landed in Pyongyang *.
(6): Number of passenger commercial aircraft (regular + charter) that took off from Pyongyang *.
* -> The difference between the number of aircraft on takeoff and on landing is explained by night flows (eg aircraft landing at 23:00 and taking off for return at 00:50) or by air traffic rights on certains segments only.

WEATHER IN PYONGYANG

76°F
25°C
Light rain shower
Humidity: 90%
Wind: SW at 5km/h
Detail & forecast
Tue 11th August



Log in
Contact us
2013-2019 Pyongyang-Airport.com.