Passenger statistics

DateArriving passengersDeparting passengersArriving aircraftsDeparting aircrafts
Tue. 10-27-2020 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
0 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 10-26-2020 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
0 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 10-25-2020 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
0 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 10-24-2020 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
0 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 10-23-2020 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
0 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 10-22-2020 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
0 (5) 0 (6)
Wed. 10-21-2020 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
0 (5) 0 (6)
Tue. 10-20-2020 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
0 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 10-19-2020 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
0 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 10-18-2020 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
0 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 10-17-2020 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
0 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 10-16-2020 200 (1)
285 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
2 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 10-15-2020 64 (1)
100 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
1 (5) 0 (6)
Wed. 10-14-2020 126 (1)
185 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
1 (5) 0 (6)
Tue. 10-13-2020 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
0 (5) 0 (6)
390
26
0
0
4 0

(1): number of passengers landing in Pyongyang (landing, stopover * and transit)
(2) : number of passengers taking off from Pyongyang (taking off, stopover * and transit)
* -> Some landing passengers do not actually disembark. Eg a passenger on a flight Beijing> Moscow with a stopover in Pyongyang to pick up and drop other passengers will land in Pyongyang but not disembark. The number indicated takes into account that passenger.

(3) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircraft landing in Pyongyang
(4) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircraft taking off from Pyongyang

(5) Number of passenger commercial aircraft (regular + charter) that landed in Pyongyang *.
(6): Number of passenger commercial aircraft (regular + charter) that took off from Pyongyang *.
* -> The difference between the number of aircraft on takeoff and on landing is explained by night flows (eg aircraft landing at 23:00 and taking off for return at 00:50) or by air traffic rights on certains segments only.

WEATHER IN PYONGYANG

50°F
10°C
Overcast
Humidity: 38%
Wind: NNW at 15km/h
Detail & forecast
Wed 28th October



Log in
Contact us
2013-2019 Pyongyang-Airport.com.