Passenger statistics

DateArriving passengersDeparting passengersArriving aircraftsDeparting aircrafts
Fri. 06-05-2020 184 (1)
285 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
2 (5) 0 (6)
Wed. 06-03-2020 118 (1)
185 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
1 (5) 0 (6)
Tue. 06-02-2020 63 (1)
100 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
1 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 06-01-2020 248 (1)
385 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
3 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 05-31-2020 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
0 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 05-30-2020 162 (1)
285 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
2 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 05-29-2020 151 (1)
285 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
2 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 05-28-2020 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
0 (5) 0 (6)
Wed. 05-27-2020 96 (1)
185 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
1 (5) 0 (6)
Tue. 05-26-2020 51 (1)
100 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
1 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 05-25-2020 201 (1)
385 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
3 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 05-24-2020 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
0 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 05-23-2020 102 (1)
185 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
1 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 05-22-2020 99 (1)
185 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
1 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 05-21-2020 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
0 (5) 0 (6)
1475
98
0
0
18 0

(1): number of passengers landing in Pyongyang (landing, stopover * and transit)
(2) : number of passengers taking off from Pyongyang (taking off, stopover * and transit)
* -> Some landing passengers do not actually disembark. Eg a passenger on a flight Beijing> Moscow with a stopover in Pyongyang to pick up and drop other passengers will land in Pyongyang but not disembark. The number indicated takes into account that passenger.

(3) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircraft landing in Pyongyang
(4) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircraft taking off from Pyongyang

(5) Number of passenger commercial aircraft (regular + charter) that landed in Pyongyang *.
(6): Number of passenger commercial aircraft (regular + charter) that took off from Pyongyang *.
* -> The difference between the number of aircraft on takeoff and on landing is explained by night flows (eg aircraft landing at 23:00 and taking off for return at 00:50) or by air traffic rights on certains segments only.

WEATHER IN PYONGYANG

77°F
25°C
Overcast
Humidity: 55%
Wind: W at 6km/h
Detail & forecast
Sat 6th June



Log in
Contact us
2013-2019 Pyongyang-Airport.com.