Passenger statistics

DateArriving passengersDeparting passengersArriving aircraftsDeparting aircrafts
Mon. 04-06-2020 59 (1)
160 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
1 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 04-04-2020 79 (1)
200 (3)
131 (2)
200 (4)
2 (5) 2 (6)
Fri. 04-03-2020 60 (1)
160 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
1 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 04-02-2020 35 (1)
100 (3)
56 (2)
100 (4)
1 (5) 1 (6)
Wed. 04-01-2020 67 (1)
100 (3)
70 (2)
100 (4)
1 (5) 1 (6)
Tue. 03-31-2020 69 (1)
100 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
1 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 03-30-2020 111 (1)
160 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
1 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 03-30-2020 112 (1)
160 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
1 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 03-29-2020 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
0 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 03-26-2020 65 (1)
100 (3)
69 (2)
100 (4)
1 (5) 1 (6)
Wed. 03-25-2020 69 (1)
100 (3)
74 (2)
100 (4)
1 (5) 1 (6)
Tue. 03-24-2020 69 (1)
100 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
1 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 03-23-2020 112 (1)
160 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
1 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 03-22-2020 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
0 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 03-21-2020 75 (1)
100 (3)
159 (2)
200 (4)
1 (5) 2 (6)
982
65
559
37
14 8

(1): number of passengers landing in Pyongyang (landing, stopover * and transit)
(2) : number of passengers taking off from Pyongyang (taking off, stopover * and transit)
* -> Some landing passengers do not actually disembark. Eg a passenger on a flight Beijing> Moscow with a stopover in Pyongyang to pick up and drop other passengers will land in Pyongyang but not disembark. The number indicated takes into account that passenger.

(3) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircraft landing in Pyongyang
(4) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircraft taking off from Pyongyang

(5) Number of passenger commercial aircraft (regular + charter) that landed in Pyongyang *.
(6): Number of passenger commercial aircraft (regular + charter) that took off from Pyongyang *.
* -> The difference between the number of aircraft on takeoff and on landing is explained by night flows (eg aircraft landing at 23:00 and taking off for return at 00:50) or by air traffic rights on certains segments only.

WEATHER IN PYONGYANG

58°F
14°C
Sunny
Humidity: 16%
Wind: NNW at 27km/h
Detail & forecast
Tue 7th April



Log in
Contact us
2013-2019 Pyongyang-Airport.com.