Passenger statistics

DateArriving passengersDeparting passengersArriving aircraftsDeparting aircrafts
Sun. 12-08-2019 227 (1)
285 (3)
241 (2)
285 (4)
2 (5) 2 (6)
Sat. 12-07-2019 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
0 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 12-06-2019 211 (1)
284 (3)
222 (2)
284 (4)
2 (5) 2 (6)
Thu. 12-05-2019 67 (1)
100 (3)
71 (2)
100 (4)
1 (5) 1 (6)
Wed. 12-04-2019 131 (1)
185 (3)
139 (2)
185 (4)
1 (5) 1 (6)
Tue. 12-03-2019 71 (1)
100 (3)
74 (2)
100 (4)
1 (5) 1 (6)
Mon. 12-02-2019 353 (1)
484 (3)
506 (2)
659 (4)
4 (5) 4 (6)
Sun. 12-01-2019 226 (1)
285 (3)
236 (2)
285 (4)
2 (5) 2 (6)
Sat. 11-30-2019 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
0 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 11-29-2019 231 (1)
324 (3)
441 (2)
584 (4)
3 (5) 3 (6)
Thu. 11-28-2019 65 (1)
100 (3)
70 (2)
100 (4)
1 (5) 1 (6)
Wed. 11-27-2019 0 (1)
0 (3)
136 (2)
185 (4)
0 (5) 1 (6)
Tue. 11-26-2019 70 (1)
100 (3)
73 (2)
100 (4)
1 (5) 1 (6)
Mon. 11-25-2019 303 (1)
424 (3)
383 (2)
509 (4)
4 (5) 4 (6)
Sun. 11-24-2019 77 (1)
100 (3)
229 (2)
285 (4)
1 (5) 2 (6)
2032
0
2821
0
23 25

(1): number of passengers landing in Pyongyang (landing, stopover * and transit)
(2) : number of passengers taking off from Pyongyang (taking off, stopover * and transit)
* -> Some landing passengers do not actually disembark. Eg a passenger on a flight Beijing> Moscow with a stopover in Pyongyang to pick up and drop other passengers will land in Pyongyang but not disembark. The number indicated takes into account that passenger.

(3) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircraft landing in Pyongyang
(4) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircraft taking off from Pyongyang

(5) Number of passenger commercial aircraft (regular + charter) that landed in Pyongyang *.
(6): Number of passenger commercial aircraft (regular + charter) that took off from Pyongyang *.
* -> The difference between the number of aircraft on takeoff and on landing is explained by night flows (eg aircraft landing at 23:00 and taking off for return at 00:50) or by air traffic rights on certains segments only.

WEATHER IN PYONGYANG

32°F
0°C
Overcast
Humidity : 65%
Wind : ESE at 12km/h
Detail & forecast
Mon 9th December



Log in
Contact us
2013-2019 Pyongyang-Airport.com.